FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Title Stream was formerly known as Stewart Title of Louisiana, prior to changing its name in July of 2013 and becoming 100% locally owned and operated. Title Stream offers broad issuing authority, consistently delivering exceptionally rapid turnarounds in time sensitive real estate matters.

Meet Our Attorneys

James E. Smith Jr.

partner

jim@titlestream.com
504.300.0961

Andrew J. Treuting

partner

atreuting@titlestream.com
504.595.1800

Malissa A. Munlin

administrator / attorney

mmunlin@titlestream.com
504.300.0960

Ian G. Fisher

attorney

ifisher@titlestream.com
504.684.7483

Jacky M. Kepper

attorney

jkepper@titlestream.com
504.595.1812

Randi L. Schexnayder

attorney

rschexnayder@titlestream.com
504.300.0964

Brennan M. Pizzolato

attorney

bpizzolato@titlestream.com
504.595.1810

Olivia K. Byers

attorney

obyers@titlestream.com
225.590.3323

Roxanne M. McKenzie

attorney

rmckenzie@titlestream.com
225.341.1017

Meredith F. McDermott

attorney

mmcdermott@titlestream.com
504.684.7320

Adam B. Beckman

attorney

abeckman@titlestream.com
985.231.0631

Nathan C. H. Board

attorney

nboard@titlestream.com
504.681.9064

TITLE STREAM TIMELINE
1987

Stewart Title of Louisiana is formed.

Stewart Title Guaranty Company expands across the United States with more than 2,000 issuing offices. Jim Smith partners with the company, taking ownership over the Louisiana territory.

2013

Title Stream is formed.

Corporate restructuring within Stewart Title Guaranty Company leads to the end of partnerships across the country. Jim Smith buys out Stewart Title Guaranty's interest in Louisiana, partnering with Andrew Treuting and forming Title Stream, LLC.

PRESENT
TOP