FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

ABOUT

Title Stream, LLC was formerly known as Stewart Title of Louisiana and changed its name July 1, 2013, along with becoming 100% locally owned. Previously operating under the name of Stewart Title of Louisiana, the company was a joint venture with Stewart Title Guaranty, one of the largest insurance underwriters in the United States. Title Stream, LLC offers broad issuing authority, consistently delivering exceptionally rapid turnarounds in time sensitive real estate matters.

James E. Smith Jr.

partner

jim@titlestream.com
504.300.0961

Andrew J. Treuting

partner

atreuting@titlestream.com
504.595.1800

Malissa M. Munlin

administrator / attorney

mmunlin@titlestream.com
504.300.0960

Ian G. Fisher

attorney

ifisher@titlestream.com
504.684.7483

Brennan M. Pizzolato

attorney

bpizzolato@titlestream.com
504.595.1810

Olivia K. Byers

attorney

obyers@titlestream.com
225.590.3323

Jacky Mouton Kepper

attorney

jkepper@titlestream.com
504.595.1812

Adam B. Beckman

attorney

abeckman@titlestream.com
985.231.0631

Randi L. Schexnayder

attorney

rschexnayder@titlestream.com
504.300.0964

Michael G. Henn

attorney

mhenn@titlestream.com

Meredith F. McDermott

attorney

mmcdermott@titlestream.com
504.684.7320

John A. Costello

notary public | business development director

johnc@titlestream.com
504.884.8286

Jose R. Irula

bilingual notary public

jirula@titlestream.com
504.834.9733

Nina S. Ducre

notary public

nducre@titlestream.com
504.595.1808

TITLE STREAM TIMELINE
1987

Stewart Title of Louisiana is formed.

Stewart Title Guaranty Company expands across the United States with more than 2,000 issuing offices. Jim Smith partners with the company, taking ownership over the Louisiana territory.

2013

Title Stream is formed.

Corporate restructuring within Stewart Title Guaranty Company leads to the end of partnerships across the country. Jim Smith buys out Stewart Title Guaranty's interest in Louisiana, partnering with Andrew Treuting and forming Title Stream, LLC.

PRESENT
TOP